United Women In Faith Leadership



Ethel Neal

President



Maggie Ross

Vice President



Joyce Marks

Secretary



Jennifer Thomas

Treasurer

3/1/20XX

SAMPLE FOOTER TEXT

United Women in Faith - List of Officers:

President Ethel Neal Vice-President Maggie Ross Secretary Joyce Marks Treasurer Jennifer Thomas

Mission Coordinators:

Education & Interpretation Renee Gates
Spiritual Growth De-Rance Pittman
Social Action Robin Davis
Membership Nurture & Outreach
Program Resources Lillian Curtis
Communication Renee Gates & Jennifer Thomas
Nominations Laura Stewart
Historian Jennifer Thomas

Subgroups:

Butler Abram Sodality Margaret Ann Berry, chairperson Oma Kelly Sarah Stewart Martha Cooper, chairperson Theressa Hoover Denise Sykes-Collins, chairperson

Unit Meetings are held the first Sunday immediately following worship service in the Sanctuary. Leadership Team meetings are held the 4th Saturday of each month at 10:30am via Zoom.