top of page

Sunday, February 5, 2023

A Good Neighbor

Luke 10:29

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, January 29, 2023

Praying in Faith

James 5: 13-15

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, January 22, 2023

God Is Speaking, Are You Listening?

Romans 4: 16-17

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, January 15, 2023

A Faith That Builds

Ephesians 2 : 19-22

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Faith On Fire

2 Timothy 1: 6

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, January 1, 2023

A Faith That Moves

Matthew 2: 1-2

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, December 25, 2022

A WAY In a Manger

Luke 2 1-20

Rev. Dr John Heyward Jr.

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Love Came Down!

Ephesians 1: 4-7

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, December 4, 2022

The Prince that brings Peace!

Isaiah 26:3

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Jesus Will Jump start Your Joy

Habakkuk 3: 17-19

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Keep Hope Alive

Jeremiah 33: 14-16

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Celebrating 176 Years of Service

A Faith That Looks Up

Psalm 121:1-2

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Embrace the call, burn the past.

1st Kings 19:20-21

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Showing Kindness

2 Samuel 9:1

Rev. Dr. John Hayward

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Going Back to Move Forward

l Kings 19:15

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Do Not Pass Me By!

1st Kings 19:19

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Can You Hear Me Now?

I Kings19:11-13

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, October 2, 2022

What Are You Doing here?

I Kings 19: 9-10

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Delayed Does not Mean Denied

John 11:1-7

Rev. John House III

Family and Friends Day

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Are You Thirsty?

Revelation 22:1, 12-14, 20-21

Robyn Browning, Lay Leader

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Turn It Up!

James 2 : 18

Rev. Michelle McClendon McGhee

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Rev. Londia Granger Wright

Serve Others, Serve God

1 Peter 4:10-11

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Get the Word Out!

2 Corinthians 5:20-21

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, August 21, 2022

I Want You Back

2nd Corinth. 5: 18-19

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Don't be Afraid To Try Something New

2 Corinthians 5: 17-21

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Don't Let the Light Go Out

Matthew 5: 14

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Are You Salty?

Matthew 5:13

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Today I Choose to be Happy!

Psalm 118: 24

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Totally Committed

Acts 2: 42-47

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, July 3, 2022

I'm Convinced

Acts 2: 22-24

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, June 26, 2022

I Call Him...

Acts 2: 14-21

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, June 19, 2022

You Look Like Your Father

John 14: 6-9 11 , 18

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Waiting On A Bubble

John 5: 1-9

Rev. Ronald Graham

Sunday, June 5, 2022

And Just Like That

Acts 2: 1-4

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, May 29, 2022

After This…

Acts 1 :8

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Make The Connection

Matthew 28: 19-20

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Do The Right Thing

John 2 1:6

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Go Ask Your Mama

Eph. 3 :20

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, May 1, 2022

He Keeps Showing Up!

Acts 1:3

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, April 24, 2022

How To Pass The Test

Gen 22 1-14

Rev. John House lll

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Finish The Story

Mark 16: 7-8

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Locate, Loose, and Lead!

Mark 11 1-9

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Dealing With Distractions in The Holy Place!

Luke 4: 31-35

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Romans 11:33-36

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, March 20, 2022

What Time Is It?

2 Peter 3: 8-9

Rev. Londia Granger-Wright

Sunday, March 13, 2022

A Mind is A Terrible Thing to Waste

Philippians 4: 8-9

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, March 6, 2022

The Hunger Games

Luke 4: 1-2

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Don't Stop The Music

Ps. 137: 2

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, February 20, 2022

When God Is Silent

Esther 3: 14-17

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Man Up

Judges 6: 14-16

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Dark And Lovely

Song Of Songs 1:5

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, January 30, 2022

The Best Reason To Give!

John 3 :16

Robyn Browning, Lay Leader

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Planning For The Overflow

Luke 6: 38

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Access Denied

Gen 4 : 1-8

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, January 9, 2022

The Window Of Opportunity

Malachi 3: 10

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, January 2, 2022

The Mite is Mighty

Mark 12: 41-44

Rev. Dr. Antonio Settles, Sr. Pastor

bottom of page